IN THE CIRCUIT COURT FOR BALTIMORE CITY

3rd AMENDED ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2022-08

In accordance with the terms of Maryland Rule 19-502, the following persons are appointed as members of the Local Pro Bono Committee "Committee" for Baltimore City:

- 1. Julianne Kelly Tarver, Esq. (Legal Services Corporation, and selected by the undersigned and District Administrative Judge Geoffrey G. Hengerer).
- 2. Susan Francis, Esq. (Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service, and selected by the undersigned and District Administrative Judge Geoffrey G. Hengerer).
 - 3. Marguerite Lanaux, Esq. (Office of the Public Defender).
 - 4. Robin D. Leone, Esq. (Bar Association of Baltimore City).
 - 5. Alexandria K. Montanio, Esq. (Bar Association of Baltimore City).
 - 6. Susan DuMont, Esq. (Bar Association of Baltimore City).
 - 7. Kathleen Hyland, Esq. (Attorney General's Office).
- 8. Deb Seltzer (appointed jointly by the undersigned and District Administrative Judge Geoffrey G. Hengerer).
- 9. Gerard Joab (appointed jointly by the undersigned and District Administrative Judge Geoffrey G. Hengerer).
- 10. Sharon E. Goldsmith, Esq. (Pro Bono Resource Center, and selected by the undersigned and District Administrative Judge Geoffrey G. Hengerer).
 - 11. Catherine A. Bledsoe, Esq. (Bar Association of Baltimore City).
- 12. Honorable Cynthia H. Jones, Circuit Court for Baltimore City (appointed by the undersigned).
 - 13. Honorable Dana M. Middleton, Circuit Court for Baltimore City (appointed by the

undersigned).

14. Honorable Lydie Glynn, District Court for Baltimore City (appointed by District Administrative Judge Geoffrey G. Hengerer); and it is further

ORDERED, that Sharon E. Goldsmith, Esquire, is appointed as chair of the Committee.

Dated: December 1, 2022 /s/ Audrey J. S. Carrión, Administrative Judge